[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4688: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4690: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4691: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4692: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
JYE Tech Forum • View topic - JyeLab sees COM port but can't connect to 094 oscilloscope

JyeLab sees COM port but can't connect to 094 oscilloscope

JyeLab sees COM port but can't connect to 094 oscilloscope

Postby dimivan » Sun Mar 22, 2015 9:27 pm

dimivan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 9:16 pm
Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Re: JyeLab sees COM port but can't connect to 094 oscillosco

Postby jye1 » Mon Mar 23, 2015 2:57 am

The baudrate of DSO094 is user selectable. Did you check whether it matches that on jyeLab? The baudrate is accessible via menu button.
jye1
 
Posts: 1223
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 4:58 pm

Re: JyeLab sees COM port but can't connect to 094 oscillosco

Postby dimivan » Mon Mar 23, 2015 11:25 pm

Today I have downloaded version 0.40 and it worked! That gave me a hope.
I understood that default baudrate on the device is set to 38400. When I tried this preference in version 0.7, I've got a connection to DSO but channels hasn't appeared on the screen.
I tried version 0.61 and everything worked ok. So this is my solution.

PS. At my previous post I mentioned device manager in Windows. There baudrate set to 9600, and how I understand now it has no influence.
dimivan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 9:16 pm
Location: Kiev, Ukraine


Return to jyeLab

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest