I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Postby jye1 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:39 am

I mean two FG085's. You said your friend has one.
jye1
 
Posts: 1222
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 4:58 pm

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Postby drbogger » Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:48 am

jye1 wrote:Please try rollback to 08502-050 firmware for U6 (ATmega48). There may be bugs in the firmware. We are checking.


That was the firmware version that was on my unit when I purchased it. The user waveform didn't work with that either, that's why I upgraded the firmware, but when I found out it STILL didn't work, that was when I posted on here.

jye1 wrote:I mean two FG085's. You said your friend has one.

His unit is having the same issue, atleast that's what he told me. I have not seen it in person yet.
drbogger
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:02 am

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Postby jye1 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:28 am

We found here -050 worked fine but -053 didn't. Please note that after waveform is downloaded you need to use "WF" button to choose USER waveform again even USER was displayed at downloading.
jye1
 
Posts: 1222
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 4:58 pm

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Postby drbogger » Sat Jan 30, 2016 1:33 pm

I will try it again later and see if I can get it to work.
I know it didn't work before, but I'll try again.
drbogger
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:02 am

Previous

Return to FG085

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest